Investigadores Adscritos

Alejandra Tauro

Mail: alejandratauro@gmail.com

Dr. Andrés Fuentes

Mail: andres.fuentes@ufrontera.cl

Dra. Angie Díaz

Mail: angie.ddl@gmail.com

Dr. Antonio Varas

Mail: avarasmigrik@gmail.com

Dr. Claudio Gonzalez-Weaver

Mail: claudio.gonzalez@umag.cl

Dr. Cristian Delpiano

Mail: cdelpiano@userena.cl

Dr. Cristián Frene

Mail: cfrene@ltser-chile.cl

Dr. Cristobal Quiñinao

Mail: cristobal.quininao@gmail.com

Daniel Ortiz

Mail: daniel.ortiz@ieb-chile.cl

Dr. Danny Carvajal

Mail: dcarvajal@userena.cl

Dr. Diego Alarcón

Mail: dalarconab@udec.cl

Dr. Fernando Daniel Alfaro

Mail: fernando.alfaro@umayor.cl

Dra. Francisca Díaz

Mail: fdiaz@bio.puc.cl

Dra. Francisca Flores Saavedra

Mail: fran.flores.saav@gmail.com

Dr. Francisco González-Pinilla

Mail: fjgonza4@uc.cl

Dr. Horacio Samaniego

Mail: horacio.samaniego@gmail.com

Dra. Ileana Herrera

Mail: herrera.ita@gmail.com

Dr. Jaime Ojeda Villarroel

Mail: jaimeojedav@gmail.com

Dr. Javier A. Rendoll

Mail: javier.rendoll@gmail.com

Dra. Johanna Valeska Marambio Gallardo

Mail: johanna.marambio@yahoo.com

Dra. Karin Gérard

Mail: karin.gerard@umag.cl

Dra. Lorena Vieli

Mail: lorena.vieli@ufrontera.cl

Dr. Luis Castañeda

Mail: luis.castaneda@uchile.cl

Luis-Felipe Opazo

Mail: felipe.opazomella@gmail.com

Dra. Léa Cabrol

Mail: lea.cabrol@ird.fr

Dra. Marcela Bustamante

Mail: mbustamantes@udec.cl

Dra. Maria Jose Perez

Mail: mjose.perez@gmail.com

Marina Fleury

Mail: marina.fleury@u.uchile.cl

Dr. Mauricio Tejo

Mail: mftejo@mat.puc.cl

Dra. Meredith Root-Bernstein

Mail: mrootbernstein@bio.puc.cl

Dra. Miriam Ramirez-Herranz

Mail: my.r.herranz@gmail.com

Dra. Mónica Ortiz

Mail: amdortiz@gmail.com

Dra. Paola Poch

Mail: paola.poch@gmail.com

Dr. Patricio A. García

Mail: patriciogarciaguzman@gmail.com

Dr. Rodrigo Vargas

Mail: rodrigo.vargasgaete@gmail.com

Dr. Rodrigo Villa

Mail: rodrigo.patagon@gmail.com

Rolando Rebolledo

Mail: relando.rebolledo@uv.cl

Roy Mackenzie

Mail: roy.mackenzie@umag.cl

Dr. Sebastian Rosenfeld

Mail: s86r7s5@gmail.com

Sebastián Teillier

Mail: steillier@gmail.com

Dra. Toshiko Miura

Mail: t.miura716@gmail.com

Valentina González

Mail: ValentinaGonzalezMorales@my.unt.edu

Dra. Vivian Montecino

Mail: vivianmontecino@uchile.cl

Ximena Molina

Mail: mxmolinap@gmail.com