Investigadores Socios

Dr. Francisco A. Squeo

Presidente

Mail: f_squeo@userena.cl

Teléfono: +56 51 220 4369

ANID: Visitar Perfil

Dra. Olga Barbosa

VICEPRESIDENTA

Mail: olgabarbosa@gmail.com

Teléfono: +56 63 222 1217

ANID: Visitar Perfil

Dr. Aníbal Pauchard

Tesorero

Mail: pauchard@udec.cl

Teléfono: +56 41 220 4934

ANID: Visitar Perfil

Dr. Elie Poulin

Director de Desarrollo

Mail: epoulin@uchile.cl

Teléfono: +56 2 2978 7298

ANID: Visitar Perfil

Dr. Ramiro Bustamante

DIRECTOR DE APOYO

Mail: rbustama@uchile.cl

Teléfono: +56 2 2978 7387

ANID: Visitar Perfil

Dr. Claudio Latorre

Mail: clatorre@bio.puc.cl

Teléfono: +56 2 2354 2639

ANID: Visitar Perfil

Dr. Julio Gutiérrez

Mail: jgutierr@userena.cl

Teléfono: +56 51 220 4376

ANID: Visitar Perfil

Dr. Lohengrin Cavieres

Mail: lcaviere@udec.cl

Teléfono: +56 41 220 3846

ANID: Visitar Perfil

Dra. Mary T. Kalin

Mail: southern@uchile.cl

Teléfono: + 56 2 2978 9888

ANID: Visitar Perfil

Dr. Pablo Marquet

Mail: pmarquet@bio.puc.cl

Teléfono: + 56 2 2354 2635

ANID: Visitar Perfil

Dr. Pablo Guerrero

Mail: pabloguerrero@udec.cl

Teléfono: +56 41 2203420

ANID: Visitar Perfil

Dr. Patricio Moreno

Mail: pimoreno@uchile.cl

Teléfono: + 56 2 2978 7391

ANID: Visitar Perfil

Dr. Patricio Pliscoff

Mail: pliscoff@uc.cl

Teléfono: +56 223544717

ANID: Visitar Perfil

Dr. Rodrigo A. Vásquez

Mail: rvasquez@uchile.cl

Teléfono: +56 2 2978 7385

ANID: Visitar Perfil

Dra. Susana Paula

Mail: spaula.julia@uach.cl

Teléfono: +56 63 2293669

ANID: Visitar Perfil